Occupational Therapy Rehabilitation Reflections

A site to share experiences of working in Occupational Therapy

Conference

I am very excited preparing for the conference I am attending this week with one of my colleagues. We are attending the Australian Association for the Study of Brain Impairment (ASSBI) conference in Brisbane. It should be great, the conference programme focuses on the cognitive effects of brain injury and the management of this. It looks fantastic it has a variety of international speakers so should be really interesting. I look forward to learning lots and networking with people who have a similar practice area. So hopefully next week my blog will be filled with interesting post conference reflections!

April 29, 2007 - Posted by | Brain Injury, Conference Discussions

1 Comment »

  1. Fantastic stuff. Look forward to reading your reflections!

    Comment by will wade | May 9, 2007


Leave a comment